Decadance Records
Home Shop Bands Albums Partners Promo-Service Links Contact




Artica - Ombra e Luce (2003 reprint)
release date: 10.02.03 | CD0105
PRICE EUR sold out



Italian band Artica belt out a brand of well produced Gothic rock. This fully remastered album features completely new artwork plus 1 additional, unreleased bonus track. Considered by many as a milestone in Gothic-Rock history!

Produced by Artica
All songs written and composed by Artica
Artwork by Roberto Conforti



01. Saian
02. Honiria
03. Lorelei
04. Dahlia
05. Leniha
06. Leila (Nell'ade)
07. Sarajevo
08. In Me
09. Indomita
10. Preghiera MCMXCV
11. Ombra
12. Luce
13. 7 Anni (Previously Unreleased)





  Copyright 2001-2014 Decadance Records