Decadance Records
Home Shop Bands Albums Partners Promo-Service Links Contact




Artica - Plastic Terror
release date: 16.01.06 | CD0112



The Brand New album from one of the most important Italian Gothic / Rock bands of the early 90's. "Plastic Terror" is the third album from this Roman act and it delivers a perfect blend of dark, sumptuos metallic Goth Rock where walls of searing guitars meet keyboard waves and deep, meaningfull vocals. A must for all fans of the genre.

Produced by Artica & Alessio Bandiera
Music recorded & mixed at Ghostrack studio in Rome
Mixed by Gianmarco Bellumori
Mastered by John Rivers at Woodbine Street Studios Leamington SPA - UK
All songs written and composed by Artica
Artwork by Seth Siro Anton.



01. Black Eyes
02. Sacrificium
03. Plastic Terror
04. Ocean
05. Engel
06. The Deserter
07. Nemesi
08. Fade Away
09. Aggressione
10. I Don't Fit
11. Roma Brucia





  Copyright 2001-2014 Decadance Records