Decadance Records
Home Shop Bands Albums Partners Promo-Service Links Contact




Fr/action - Last man standing
release date: 10.08.04 | CD0109



Fr/action's new album, ''Last Man Standing'', is the eagerly anticipated sequel to the 2002 debut, ''Crimes of the Future''. ''Last Man Standing'' presents the ultra-polished perfection of Fr/action's signature style with its sublime combination of electro, EBM, and synthpop ! Propulsive beats fuse with precision-crafted electronics and cinematic lyrics to create an intense, double-barreled dancefloor assault. ''Last Man Standing'' also contains two action-packed CD-ROM bonus videos. The CD will contains a special code to download exclusive remixes from the official Fr/action website. This album secures Fr/action's reputation as one of the most exciting and conceptually innovative artists of its kind today.

Composed, produced and mastered by David Friede



01. Fade In
02. Aftermath
03. The Living And The Dead
04. New Flesh
05. Partners In Crime
06. Interceptor
07. Walking The Edge
08. Irreversible
09. Ground Zero
10. Fade Out
11. The Living And The Dead (Nero Mix)

Bonus Videos
01. Partners In Crime
02. Vigilante





  Copyright 2001-2014 Decadance Records