Decadance Records
Home Shop Bands Albums Partners Promo-Service Links Contact




Miriam - When beauty is invisible
release date: 11.05.07 | CD0114



There are very few words that may effectively describe the new melodic shades that this Italian trio reached with its new release “When Beauty Is Invisible”: mesmerizing, visionary, deep …10 completely new tunes that span across electro, ethereal and orchestral atmospheres, melting it all together through the addition of new sonic landscapes that will capture your ears. Miriam release “When Beauty Is Invisible” to explore both innermost depths and infinitely distant horizons…

Produced by Massimo & Alessio Bandiera
Arranged by Massimo Bandiera and Miriam
Lyrics by Daniela Bruno
Music recorded & mixed at Ghostrack studio in Rome
Mixed and Mastered by Gianmarco Bellumori
All songs written and composed by Miriam except for “Nightporter” composed by David Sylvian
Artwork by Davyd Pittman



01. I look around
02. Eclipse
03. Illusory signs
04. If you ever
05. When beauty is invisible
06. Underwater
07. Before the night comes
08. My last forever
09. Endless
10. Don't hide
11. Nightporter (David Sylvian)





  Copyright 2001-2014 Decadance Records