Decadance Records
Home Shop Bands Albums Partners Promo-Service Links Contact




Siva Six - Rise New Flesh
release date: 14.03.05 | CD0110
PRICE EUR sold out



Hotly anticipated 10 track debut album from industrial / EBM duo Siva Six. "Rise New Flesh" is a brillant and faultless production, combining floor-shaking Industrial, with dancefloor EBM and power electro where Z ( vox ) and N ( keyboards ) draw futuristic and claustrophobic soundscapes. Definitely a band to watch, and for those who like the harsher sounds of Hocico and Suicide Commando.

Produced & mixed by:Dimitri .N.
Recorded in the city of North, November 2003ad - October 2004ad, At ''Cocaine, Sluts And Horror''studios
Music & lyric by Noid, except track 9 music & lyrics by Z
Orchestral Arrangements By Chris Antonioy (on tracks 2, 6, 7, 9)
Artwork and band photos by Seth Siro Anton
Band logo made by Giannos Ioanou
Mastered By John Rivers @Woodbine Streat Studios-Leamington Spa-Uk



01. Fire Walks With Me
02. Streetcleaner
03. In Extremis
04. Another Dead World
05. 120 Days (In Slavery)
06. Awayk
07. Nihil Before Me
08. Deep Black Well
09. Nexus 6
10. Become Untrue





  Copyright 2001-2014 Decadance Records